Stick With Us Logo Carolina Lacrosse Association Logo

Team Carolina 2022

FALL 2020 TRAINING SESSIONS/TEAM PRACTICES
Sunday, September 13 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #6
Wednesday, September 16 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #1
Sunday, September 20 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Sportsplex Matthews field #3
Wednesday, Sept 23 practice from 6:30 to 8:30 pm @ Jack Hughes Park
Saturday, September 26 - Team Carolina training day with First Class Lacroose & The Face Off Academy
Face off Middies from 4:00 to 6:00 pm @ Elon Park
Rest of players from 4:00 to 5:30 pm @ Elon Park
Sunday, September 27 OFF
Wednesday, September 30 practice from 6:30 to 8:30 pm @ Jack Hughes Park
Sunday, October 4 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm @ Matthews Sportsplex fields 1 & 2.
Wednesday, Oct 7 @ Jack Hughes Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 14 @ Jack Hughes Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 18 @ Matthews Sportsplex fields 6 & 7 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 21 @ Elon Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct 28 @ Elon Park from 6:30 to 8:30 pm

FALL 2020 EVENTS
October 24-25 Charlotte Fall Lacrosse Classic
November 7-8 Towson Autumn Gold, Towson, MD
November 14-15 Event TBA or off
November 21-22 Event TBA or off

Kindly note that all the information above is accurate at the time of posting to the website and that all the information contained is subject to change.

Kindly note that all the information above is accurate at the time of posting to the web site and that all the information contained is subject to change based on registration numbers, field contracts, and a number of other unforeseen factors that impact the administration of lacrosse leagues and programs in the Charlotte area. Due to the anticipated number of students wishing to participate, registration forms will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis. Please note that schedule & field location subject to change due to availablity and final registrations. Finally while we will make every attempted to reschedule practices & games that are canceled due to inclement weather or other reasons, we can not guarantee that cancelled practices or games will be rescheduled, regardless of the reason for cancellation.

Visit Our Partners